Onboard Education

Cue Card technology is a pioneering onboard education designed to reduce the learning curve for procedural ultrasound that bridges the gap between workshop and clinical use. Cue Cards offer detailed step by step education which translates 2D and 3D anatomical knowledge into sonoanatomy and an extensive and expanding library of procedures in multiple clinical applications, which allow clinicians to practice each procedure with invaluable reference materials.

If you are looking for an ultrasound system that grows with your personal needs, the eZono®5000 with Cue Cards is the right choice. Design your own learning materials with Cue Cards and install them on your eZono®5000. eZono®5000 Cue Cards offer an extensive and constantly growing collection of procedures for many different medical applications, allowing physicians to consolidate their knowledge with high-quality reference materials.

Anesthesiology: June 2004 – Volume 100 – Issue 6 – pp 1411-1418 Injuries and Liability Related to Central Vascular Catheters: A Closed Claims Analysis Domino, Karen B. M.D., M.P.H.; Bowdle, T. Andrew M.D., Ph.D. ; Posner, Karen L. Ph.D. ; Spitellie, Pete H. M.D.; Lee, Lorri A. M.D.; Cheney, Frederick W. M.D. tabla00 Guidelines for performing ultrasound guided vascular cannulation: recommendations of the American Society of Echocardiography and the Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists View pdf

cuecard_1-300x241

Customizable

If you are looking for a system that grows together with your personal needs and techniques, then simply create your own Cue Cards, upload them onto your system and use them in daily routines. Or benefit from our community of leading experts, providing an ever increasing stream of new Cue Cards for eZono®5000 . We offer the unique possibility to use our tool which allows for Cue Card creation and in time implementation according to your needs. If you are interested in learning more about our concept, just contact us and see what is possible.

Integrierte Lernmaterialien

Die Cue Card Technologie ist eine wegweisende integrierte Schulungsmethode, die Kenntnisse auf dem Gebiet der Ultraschallverfahren vermittelt und die Lücke zwischen Schulung und praktischer klinischer Anwendung schließt. In Schritt für Schritt zu bearbeitenden Tutorials überträgt der Arzt anatomische Kenntnisse im 2D- und 3DVerfahren in die Sonoanatomie. Die Cue Cards bieten eine umfangreiche, erweiterbare Bibliothek klinischer Verfahrensanwendungen mit praktischen Übungen anhand einzigartiger Schulungsmaterialien.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Ultraschallsystem sind, das zusammen mit Ihren ganz persönlichen Ansprüchen wächst, ist das eZono®5000 mit Cue Cards genau das Richtige. Gestalten sie mit Cue Cards Ihre eigenen Lernmaterialien ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst, und installieren Sie diese auf Ihrem eZono®5000. Cue Cards bieten somit eine umfangreiche und ständig wachsende Sammlung von Prozeduren für viele verschiedene medizinische Anwendungsbereiche, die es Ärzten erlaubt, ihr Wissen mit hochwertigen Referenzmaterialien zu festigen.

Anesthesiology: June 2004 – Volume 100 – Issue 6 – pp 1411-1418 Injuries and Liability Related to Central Vascular Catheters: A Closed Claims Analysis Domino, Karen B. M.D., M.P.H.; Bowdle, T. Andrew M.D., Ph.D. ; Posner, Karen L. Ph.D. ; Spitellie, Pete H. M.D.; Lee, Lorri A. M.D.; Cheney, Frederick W. M.D. tabla00 Guidelines for performing ultrasound guided vascular cannulation: recommendations of the American Society of Echocardiography and the Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists View pdf

cuecard_1-300x241

Individuell anpassbar

Sie suchen ein System, das parallel zu Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen und Methoden wächst? Dann erstellen Sie einfach Ihre eigenen Cue Cards. Nach dem Hochladen in Ihr System stehen Ihnen diese bei der täglichen Routinearbeit zur Verfügung. Oder profitieren Sie von unseren führenden Experten, die ständig neue Cue Cards für eZono®5000 entwickeln und zur Verfügung stellen. Wir bieten Ihnen die einzigartige Chance, unser Programm zur Erstellung von Cue Cards abgestimmt auf Ihren Bedarf zu nutzen. Sie möchten mehr über unser Konzept erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und informieren Sie sich über die gebotenen Möglichkeiten.